Currently Reading: January 5th, 2013

Happy New Year to all! I haven’t read anything so far over break since I’ve been really busy. But now I’m starting to read the first book of the month, Catching Fire. Catching Fire is the second book in the Hunger Games Trilogy. I currently have just ended at the beginning of chapter four. So far this book is amazing. I thought the beginning would start like the first book, but I was wrong. There are a few scenes in the first few chapters that lead me wanting for more and leaving me breathless. I really enjoy this sort of suspense!

Leave a Reply

