Hello 2014

Well hello there 2014 I didn’t see you sneak up so fast! Now that 2013 has come and gone I’m ready for an adventurous and vigorous reading year for 2014. I look to accomplish my many reading goals by reading many series, (mainly trilogies), included on my TBR list. I set my goodreads goal somewhat low this year only because the amount of schooling I’m encountering and other events taking place this year. But on the bright side of things, I’m going to try to step out of my comfort zone this year and read books that I may not have picked up before. Another goal of mine is to *hopefully finish the long journey of the Pretty Little Liars series by Sara Shepard. I hope to accomplish and exceed my goals for 2014! I hope you have a great year filled with enjoyable books and with stories that changes your lives!
What are some of the goals you will be making this year? Or what are some of the books you are most excited to read in this year?

Leave a Reply

