Book Review: To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

At first I was hesitant to pick up this novel. I’ve tried reading The Summer I Turned Pretty series a few years back, but had no luck with it. But I’m glad to pick up this fine, fluffy, elegant piece of literature. I found this novel so charming and enjoyable. I loved every aspect of this novel. From beginning to end this was a fast paced read with having short chapters. If I had enough time I could have probably finished this book in one day. Overall a fast paced contemporary romance novel that I couldn’t get enough of. 5/5 stars highly recommend. Now if it was only May so I could have the sequel…

Leave a Reply

