Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

TTT

Hello and welcome back to another week of Top Ten Tuesday! Today’s topic is Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read. My goal with these hyped books I’ve never read, is to hopefully try and read them all by the end of the year!

Full-TOG

1. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

The_Lost_Hero_210

2. The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan

rowell_ep_us

3. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell 

3

4. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

acotar

5. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Raven Boys Cover

6. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

michelle

7. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

51j9LzJVw6L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

8. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

91p89ZLlJxL

9. Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

13138635

10. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Morgan Spooner

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

  1. I have Throne of Glass and Winner’s Curse on my list as well. Those have/had so much hype, its very hard to be anywhere book related and not see them. I really hope they are as fantastic as everyone else seems to think.
    A Court of Thorns and Roses is a book that ti am currently reading and i have to say that it is pretty good, so if Maas always writes that way i can understand the hype around that book and Throne of Glass. 🙂
    Great list.

    • I started reading ACOTAR (A Court of Thorns and Roses) in June… but I have yet to finish it. I read almost 60 pages, but I stopped reading because I became in a reading slump and I wanted the hype to die down. I hope you enjoy ACOTAR and I really look forward to reading Throne of Glass!:D

Leave a Reply

