BOOKTUBE-A-THON 2015

5MJCU12s

It’s that awesome time of the year again where the BOOKTUBE-A-THON is happening! I’m so excited to participate for my 3rd year now! Below I have listed the challenges and what I’m planning on reading for each challenge!

The challenges:
1// Read a book with blue on the cover
2// Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name
3// Read someone else’s favorite book
4// Read the last book you acquired
5// Finish a book without letting go of it
6// Read a book you really want to read
7// Read seven books

What I plan on reading:
1// Read a book with blue on the cover
If I Stay by Gale Forman
2// Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin (my last name begins with an H)
3// Read someone else’s favorite book
I’m going to skip this challenge.
4// Read the last book you acquired
If I Stay by Gale Forman
5// Finish a book without letting go of it
Very Good Lives by J.K.  Rowling
6// Read a book you really want to read
Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider
7// Read seven books
I don’t think I will read 7 books, but I will try to read as much as possible!

Hopefully I can get to all these books this week, but since I’m on vacation I will have no idea on what is going to happen. Anyways happy reading to all and best of luck to the rest of the Booktube-A-Thon participants!

 

Leave a Reply

