Booktube-A-Thon Update Day 1 & 2

Day 1
So Booktube-A-Thon 2015 is kicking off to a slumplish start. For day 1 I only read a total of 28 pages from The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin. There’s a part of me that wants to read so much, but when I go to pick a book and start reading, I get completely bored and lose interest real quick.

Day 2
By day 2 things went downhill. I was busy in the afternoon visiting with family and going to the grocery store. While my family was at the grocery store, I decided to head on over to Books-A-Million and that’s when I finally found a copy of Fire with Fire by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian. By the time I got home I was exhausted and I sat on the couch and watched t.v. for the rest of the night. For day 2 I read 0 pages and completed 0 challenge

Leave a Reply

