Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

TTT

Long time no see! I’m back once again with another Top Ten Tuesday. Today’s topic is Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR. Hopefully I can get to most of these books this fall!

Full-TOG

1. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

91v7vX+P9SL

2. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

51j9LzJVw6L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

3. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

978-0-385-74139-2-3_4

4. The Eye of Minds by James Dashner

CLOCKWORKPRINCESSCOVERSPECIAL2-265x400

5. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

shadow-and-bone_hi-res-677x1024

6. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Rainbow-Rowell-Book-Cover-GalleyCat

7. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

Raven Boys Cover

8. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

City_of_Bones

9. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

3

10. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

  1. We have a few of the same books on our TBR pile! I just finished re-reading Shadow and Bone, and I think I loved it more the second time round than the first. I’m hoping to start Throne of Glass soon as EVERYONE raves about it and I want to fall in love with the series like everybody else has. The Raven Cycle is one of my favourite series, so I hope you love The Raven Boys!

    • I just really want to read Shadow and Bone before I get my hands on Six of Crows, because that book sounds so epic and interesting and I guess it is set in the same world as Shadow and Bone. I’m also hoping to get to Throne of Glass, but I’ve been putting it off for the longest time because I really love to marathon a good series. I’ve also started The Raven Boys last year, and I tried reading it but I really couldn’t get into it. Everyone raves about how awesome The Raven Boys is and the rest of the series so I’ve decided to give it another try.

    • I love that you have All the Light We Cannot See on your list! I’ve heard nothing but amazing awesome things about that book, but I am really scared to pick it up since it’s so massive.

    • I’ve read City of Bones way back in 2008 and I pretty much forgot everything by now. I’m really excited to reread this since the T.V. show is coming out early next year!

    • I’ve been meaning to read The Darkest Minds for about two years now, and I think that this dystopian would be perfect as a fall read. Every year I’ve been saying that I’m going to get to it, and hopefully I have the time this year to finally read it!

  2. So many of these are books I feel like everyone has read but me, so it’s nice to see I’m not alone! I have almost all of these on my shelves or Kindle but haven’t read any of them yet. Hopefully we can both knock some of them out this fall. Happy reading! 🙂

    ~Marie @ Ramblings of a Daydreamer
    My TTT

    • YAY! I’m glad I’m not alone! I just finished the book I was currently reading, now hopefully I can start working on my TBR list!

    • Ah! I totally forgot that the new illustrated Harry Potter comes out next month… welp looks like I’m adding another book to my TBR 😛

Leave a Reply

