Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

TTT

Once again I am back for another Top Ten Tuesday! For today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic it’s the Top Ten Best Books I Read Overall in 2015. If you haven’t read any of these books in 2015 you should make sure they’re on your 2016 TBR list!

9780062074522

1.The Good Girls by Sara Shepard

nkv

2. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (Illustrated Edition) by J.K. Rowling and Jim Kay

jkrowling2_041515043336

3. Very Good Lives: The Fringe Benefits of Failure and the Importance of Imagination by J.K. Rowling

rj

4. The Death Cure by James Dashner

Vengeance-Road-315x471

5. Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman

emberintheashes_zpspnd2qjnb

6. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Alis-Pretty-Little-Lies-Book-Cover

7. Ali’s Pretty Little Lies by Sara Shepard

paper

8. Paper Towns  by John Green

bfb

9. Burn for Burn by Jenny Han

ToAlltheBoys

10. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

  1. The illustrated Harry Potter is possibly my favorite purchase of the year. I didn’t put it on my list because I didn’t “reread” it as much as I just skimmed through and looked at all the pretty pictures! Great list!

Leave a Reply

