Top Ten Tuesday: Top Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To and Top Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch.

TTT

For this week’s Top Ten Tuesday I decided to combine the two topics (five of each topic) that you could choose from Top Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To and Top Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch.

Top Five Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To

final+mockingjay+poster

1. Mockingjay Part 2 (November 2015)

fan

2. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (November 2016)

all

3. Allegiant (March 2016)

mkc

4. Ascendant (March 2017)

rj

5. The Death Cure (September 2016)

Top Five Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch

ppp

1. Papertowns

Fault-in-our-stars-movie-poster-full-copy

2. The Fault in Our Stars

MV5BMjE3MDU2NzQyMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMzQxMDQ3NTE@._V1_SX640_SY720_

3. The Scorch Trials

kmn

4. Insurgent

mortal_instruments_city_of_bones_ver11

5. City of Bones

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To and Top Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch.

  1. I suggest you skip the City of Bones movie and just watch the Shadowhunter series that is coming out soon. The movie was a fail. I am glad I am not the only person who has not seen Insurgent yet, I need to hurry up.

    • Oh okay! I was going to reread Insurgent before I saw the movie… but that never happened… And now I’m nervous to watch Insurgent because I’ve heard from a lot of people they were disappointed by the movie and that it was completely different from the book.

    • Yeah a lot of people keep saying skip the movie, but I still want to watch it just to see how “horrible” everyone says it is. But I’m not really excited for the new tv show tho…

Leave a comment